Staff

ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

Inverness Country Club

#1 Country Club Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Clubhouse:  (205) 991-8608 
Golf Shop:  (205) 991-8610 
Tennis Center:  (205) 991-8612 
Fitness Center/Child Care:        (205) 991-9618 
Accounting: (205) 991-7432  
Maintenance:  (205) 980-5272

William A. Ochsenhirt, III

Chief Operating Officer
bill@diamondclubs.com
ext. 2105


Steve Korson

General Manager
steve@diamondclubs.com
ext. 2101

Susan Pellegra

Accountant
susan@diamondclubs.com
(205) 991-7432

Ingrid Wildermuth

Membership Director
ingrid@diamondclubs.com
ext. 2103

Troy Raybon

Director of Golf
troy@diamondclubs.com
ext. 2302

Mallory Carrington

Health & Wellness Director
mallory@diamondclubs.com
(205) 991-9618

Holly Kuck

Food & Beverage Director
holly@diamondclubs.com
ext. 2104

Jerry Nixon

Head Tennis Professional
jerry@diamondclubs.com
205-991-8612


 

Daniel Mitchell

Executive Chef
daniel@diamondclubs.com
(205) 991-8608


 

General Information

Member Relations
invernessreceptionist@diamondclubs.com
(205) 991-8608